VM-Header-HE.jpeg

Team Helmstedt - Kompetenz in der Beratung

Nicole Stuhlmüller
Verkaufsleitung
nicole.stuhlmueller@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 51 / 1207-10

Sabine Kothe
Mediaberaterin
sabine.kothe@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 51 / 1207-13

Tim-Benjamin Vogel
Mediaberater Digital
tim-benjamin.vogel@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 531 3900-410

 

Frank Wolter
Mediaberater
frank.wolter@bzv-media.de
Durchwahl: +49 (0) 5351 / 1207-11

Andreas Riaz
Mediaberater Magazine
andreas.riaz@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 51 / 1207-18

Thomas Warneke
Mediaberater Radio
thomas.warneke@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 51 / 1207-18


Christian Schade
Mediaberater
christian.schade@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 51 / 12 07 - 12

Braunschweiger Zeitung / Helmstedter Nachrichten
Neumärker Str. 1a - 3 / Marktpassage
38350 Helmstedt
Fax: +49 (0) 53 51 / 12 07 – 44

zurück